Accordion

Home FAQ

FAQ

In this section we answer the most important questions.

We have put together a selection of questions that should help you find answers to the most relevant issues in a practical way. Here you will learn everything about the process and common questions that customers have already asked us.

What exactly is EA-TRADING?

EA-TRADING is a marketing company for the software of Expert Software Solutions GmbH in Zug, Switzerland. The EA-Experts software was developed about 15 years ago by a team of financial experts and software coders. Since then, the EA-Experts software has been trading with S&P 500 with profits as high as 30 to 45% per year.

How does the software work?

The software was developed to generate profits. No unrealistic profits, but profits that can be generated constantly over the years. The software works with stop-loss, take-profit and daily targets.

Can I change settings in the software?

You can basically change the settings of the software.

However, we strongly advise not to do so – especially Change the lot, factor profit target and the maximum loss in percent, after which we believe that risk management is no longer guaranteed.

If the software is changed, it can lead to a loss of the entire trading capital.

How secure is the software?

Safety and minimization of risks has been the main objective in the development of the software from the very beginning. To this day, we are constantly working to further minimize the risks. Currently the software automatically switches off when more than 35% of the trading capital is lost. After some time, even in the event of a major stock market crash, your initially invested capital is 100% secure.

Why do I have to start with a capital of at least 2.000 €?

Investing less than € 2,000 makes no sense on the trading markets, as the time to profit would be far too long. A trading day is subject to fluctuations, which may also result in losses. The risk that a small amount could be lost completely is too high.

What is the risk of losing all my capital?

You cannot lose all your invested capital. The software switches off automatically when a 35% loss of trading capital is reached.

Trading on finanical markets always bears an increased risk. Without risk, profits of over 45% a year are hardly possible. The EA-TRADING software is designed to minimize the risk of loss. We take great care to ensure that the software always runs correctly and switch off as soon as we notice that losses become too high – as may happen in times of crisis. For further information on stock exchange trading risks, please go to admiralmarkets.com.

Who has control over my investments?

You alone have control over your invested money. You open your broker account at admiral-markets.com or another platform of your choice and register there. We do not know this data and only provide you with our trading software. You alone have the option to stop trading, withdraw money or cancel your license agreement with us at any time.

If the software runs so well, why do you give it to others?

Fifteen years ago we started to earn money with our team, friends and acquaintances with the help of the EA-TRADING software. About 5 years ago we thought that we would like to share this excellent software with other people. It goes without saying that we also want to earn license fees for this successful software, in which we have invested a lot of time and money. However, the licenses are designed in such a way that your returns after deduction of fees are still above average.

Why do I have to register with an ID and proof of residence?

In trading, customers must register via the KYC system (Know your Customer). This is mandatory in Europe and is a prerequisite to get started.

Can I use the software on multiple accounts?

No, the software license is only valid for one account. You can purchase new licenses for additional accounts.

For whom is the trading software not suitable?

For trading with the EA-TRADING software you should only use risk capital. Funds you can afford to lose completely in the worst case. If you do not have risk capital you should therefore not trade. We make an effort to always keep the risk as low as possible when trading with the EA-TRADING software, but a residual risk will remain.

Inform yourself thoroughly and comprehensively about the risks involved in trading financial products.

Do you provide investment advice?

The content of this website represents neither general nor personal investment advice. The strategies presented do not constitute advice or investment services within the meaning of stock exchange legislation, and do intend to be recommendations to buy or sell any kind of securities, derivatives, indices or currency pairs.

What is the return on investment of EA-TRADING software?

The performance of the EA-TRADING software is based on events in the past and gives no guarantee for positive results in the future. Each user assumes full risk and responsibility for their own trading activities. Past performance is no indicator of future results. We do not provide financial consulting or give investment advice.

Who is liable for damage or loss?

We assume no liability for any damage or loss that may occur. When using products of Expert Software Solutions GmbH you assume the full risk and responsibility for your own trading activities.

How can I cancel my license agreement with you?

You may terminate your license agreement by giving one month’s written notice. Just write an e-mail to support@ea-trading.ch indicating your license number and the desired termination date.

Register now and start trading with profit.

Take advantage of the EA-TRADING software to make more money.

Accordion

Home FAQ

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen beantworten wir hier

In den FAQ haben wir versucht eine Auswahl an Fragen und Antworten zusammenzustellen, die Ihnen direkt weiterhelfen sollen. Sie erfahren hier alles zum Ablauf und zu gängigen Fragen, die uns Kunden bereits gestellt haben.

Was genau ist EA-TRADING?

EA-TRADING ist ein Vermarktungsunternehmen für die Software der Expert Software Solutions GmbH in Zug, Schweiz. Die EA-Experts-Software wurde vor ca. 15 Jahren von einem Team von Finanzprofis und Software-Fachleuten entwickelt und arbeitet seit dieser Zeit mit hohen Gewinnen zwischen 30 und 45% pro Jahr beim Trading mit S&P500.

Wie funktioniert die Software?

Die Software wurde so entwickelt, dass sie Gewinne erwirtschaftet. Keine unrealistischen Profite, sondern Gewinne, die konstant und über Jahre erwirtschaftet werden können. Die Software arbeitet mit Stopp-Loss, Take-Profit und Tageszielen.

Kann ich Veränderungen an der Software vornehmen?

Sie können grundsätzlich die Einstellungen der Software verändern.

Wir raten jedoch dringend davon ab – insbesondere: Lot, Faktor-Gewinnziel und den maximalen Verlust in Prozent zu verändern, da das Risiko-Management dann nicht mehr gewährleistet ist.

Bei Veränderungen der Software kann es zu einem Verlust des gesamten Handelskapitals führen.

Welche Sicherheit bietet die Software?

Sicherheit und Minimierung der Risiken war von Anfang an das Hauptziel bei der Entwicklung der Software. Noch heute arbeiten wir ständig daran, die Risiken weiter zu minimieren. Derzeit schaltet die Software automatisch ab, wenn mehr als 35% des Handelskapitals im Verlust stehen. Nach einiger Zeit ist so, selbst bei einem grossen Börsen-Crash, Ihr anfänglich investiertes Kapital zu 100 % sicher ist.

Warum muss ich mit einem Kapital von min. 2.000 € einsteigen?

Der Einsatz von Kapital unter 2.000 € macht auf den Handelsmärkten keinen Sinn, da die Zeit bis zum Gewinn viel zu hoch wäre. Ein Handelstag unterliegt Schwankungen, bei denen es auch zu Verlusten kommen kann. Die Gefahr, dass ein geringer Betrag gänzlich verloren werden könnte ist zu hoch.

Wie hoch ist das Risiko, dass ich mein ganzes Kapital verliere?

Ihr gesamtes eingesetztes Kapital können Sie nicht verlieren. Die Software schaltet bei 35% Verlust des Handelskapitals automatisch ab.

Beim Handel auf Kapitalmärkten besteht immer ein erhöhtes Risiko. Ohne Risiko sind Gewinne von über 40% im Jahr kaum möglich. Die EA-TRADING-Software ist so angelegt, dass sie das Verlust-Risiko minimieren soll. Wir achten sehr darauf, dass die Software immer richtig läuft und schalten ab, sobald wir merken, dass Verluste zu hoch werden – in Krisenzeiten zum Beispiel. Für weitere Informationen zu Risiken beim Börsenhandel gehen sie bitte zu admiralmarkets.com.

Wer hat die Kontrolle über mein investiertes Geld?

Die Kontrolle über Ihr investiertes Geld haben nur Sie allein. Sie eröffnen ein Broker-Konto bei admiral-markets.com zum Beispiel und registrieren sich dort. Wir kennen diese Daten nicht und stellen Ihnen nur unsere Trading Software zur Verfügung. Sie allein haben zu jeder Zeit die Möglichkeit, den Handel zu stoppen, Geld zu entnehmen oder Ihren Lizenzvertag mit uns zu kündigen.

Wenn die Software so gut läuft, warum geben Sie diese an andere weiter?

Vor 15 Jahren haben wir begonnen mit dem Team, Freunden und Bekannten Geld mit Hilfe der EA-TRADING Software zu erwirtschaften. Vor ca. 5 Jahren haben wir uns dann gedacht, dass wir diese ausgezeichnet funktionierende Software mit anderen Menschen teilen möchten. Klar, dass wir für diese Erfolgs-Software, in die wir viel Zeit und Geld gesteckt haben, auch Lizenzgebühren erwirtschaften möchten. Die Lizenzen sind aber so angelegt, dass Ihre Renditen nach Abzug der Gebühren noch immer überdurchschnittlich hoch sind.

Warum muss ich mich mit ID und Wohnsitznachweis registrieren?

Im Finanzwesen müssen sich Kunden über das KYC-System (Know your Customer) registrieren. Es ist in Europa verpflichtend und muss zwingend durchgeführt werden.

Kann ich die Software auf mehreren Konten verwenden?

Nein, die Software-Lizenz gilt nur für ein Konto. Für weitere Konten können Sie neue Lizenzen erwerben.

Für wen ist die Trading-Software nicht geeignet?

Für den Handel mit der EA-TRADING-Software sollten Sie nur Risiko-Kapital einsetzen. Risiko-Kapital ist das Geld, das Sie im schlimmsten Fall komplett verlieren können. Personen, die kein Risikokapital haben, sollten deshalb auch nicht traden. Wir versuchen das Risiko beim Handel mit der EA-TRADING-Software permanent zu minimieren. Ein Rest-Risiko wird aber bleiben.

Informieren Sie sich eingehend und umfassend über Risiken beim Handel mit Finanzprodukten.

Führen Sie Anlageberatung durch?

Der Inhalt dieser Webseite stellt weder eine allgemeine, noch eine persönliche Anlageberatung dar. Die vorgestellten Strategien stellen keine Beratung oder Wertpapierdienstleistung im Sinne des Wertpapierhandelsgesetzt dar und stellen keine Handlungsempfehlung zum Kauf oder Verkauf jeglicher Art von Wertpapieren, Derivaten, Indizes oder Währungspaaren dar.

Wie hoch ist die Rendite der EA-TRADING-Software?

Die Performance der EA-TRADING-Software beruht auf Ereignissen aus der Vergangenheit und gibt keinerlei Garantie für positive Ergebnisse in der Zukunft. Jeder Nutzer übernimmt das volle Risiko und die Verantwortung für die eigenen Handelsaktivitäten. Die frühere Wertentwicklung ist kein Indikator für zukünftige Ergebnisse. Wir erteilen keine finanziellen Ratschläge und geben keine Finanzberatung.

Wer haftet bei Schäden oder Verlusten?

Für eventuell entstehende Schäden oder Verluste wird keine Haftung übernommen. Jeder Nutzer von Produkten der Expert Software Solutions GmbH übernimmt das volle Risiko und die Verantwortung für die eigenen Handelsaktivitäten.

Wie kann ich meinen Lizenzvertrag bei Ihnen kündigen?

Sie können Ihren Lizenzvertrag unter Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist von 1 Monat schriftlich kündigen. Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an support@ea-trading.ch mit der Nennung Ihrer Lizenznummer und den gewünschten Kündigungstermin.

Jetzt registrieren und Vorteile sichern.

Nutzen Sie die EA-TRADING-Software, um mehr aus Ihrem Geld zu machen.